The following list of names and contact details has been provided by Green Iguana cullers or cull teams wishing to offer their services to the public.

Name/Company Tel 1 E-mail
AB Culling Services 324-1858 aronj.bush@yahoo.com
Jonathan J T Adam 928-5501 spratbird73@hotmail.com
Jose R Allen Godfrey 929-2078 none
Rodulfo  Amador-Macias 916-4289 amadorsgarden@gmail.com
Marcus J Andrews 928-7835 marcus.rankine@gmail.com
Animal Reserve 923-9697 abramtahal@gmail.com
Jerry D Banks 928-5904 jdbanks95@gmail.com
Kiernan  Barnes 928-1507 none
Shamika S Bartley 917-6206 shamifla@hotmail.com
Sullivan L Bennett Brown 928-7824 none
Jason  Berry 916-6334 jaykberry@gmail.com
Better Lawns 926-0209 betterlawnsgcm@gmail.com
Andy N Blake 322-0759 blakenicholas82@gmail.com
Blossom Control 926-3780 rauljr29@yahoo.com
Al M Bodden 925-1753 ortenciasaunds@yahoo.com
Brian A Bodden 924-3266 brianbodden@hotmail.com
Chucketto E Bodden 917-9510 none
David A Bodden 324-9079 davidbdb123@gmail.com
David  Bodden 325-7046 davidmcbodden@gmail.com
James A Bodden 916-2583 tpa@candw.ky
John C Bodden 324-9842 john.bodden@hotmail.com
Mark C Bodden 917-1980 none
Richard M Bodden 916-2168 ricky2k@candw.ky
Tenson M Bodden 327-6403 isabel.bodden@hotmail.com
Harrison S Bothwell 925-2275 shane.bothwell@caymanairports.com
Kadow  Brown 525-1008 kadowbrown@yahoo.com
Matthew A Brown 947-1551 m.a.brown.97@gmail.com
Matthew F Brown 323-1759 frenandesblue82@gmail.com
Michael A Brown 324-8281 m.a.brown.94@gmail.com
Mitchell A Brown 923-5437 none
Natasha A Brown 322-0780 n.yates@outlook.com
Paul  Brown 924-9677 thefireguyky@gmail.com
Tonie A Brown 324-7558 toniebrown48@gmail.com
Zulema  Brown Tugman 923-1293 zulema.brown@hotmail.com
Eduardo  Bryan 328-4513 eebryan1992@gmail.com
Brent E Bush 917-7110 glenroylogan.86@gmail.com
Jeremy  Bush 928-2309 none
Jonas  Bush 548-8265 jbushkawi7@gmail.com
Maria C Bush 927-9963 none
Ivon S Bush Jr. 326-1660 none
Hugh C Bush Sr. 546-7231 none
Pauline M Bush-Walters 517-2575 none
Busy Bee Gardening Maintenance 329-3532 mightymichaels@yahoo.com
Campbell’s Cleaning and Janitorial Services 927-9468 info@campbellscleaners.ky
James I Carter 925-8883 carter_ivrin@yahoo.com
Jimmy  Carter 922-3460 jimmycarter2907@gmail.com
Patricia M Carter-Moradel 924-7337 patriciaplummer@gmail.com
Chicken and Iguana Removal Services 322-1228 none
Valmik A Chin 924-4316 none
Lewis J Christian 1(305)764-2520 1503louie@gmail.com
Steven A Coe 916-4564 737wingnut@gmail.com
John P Cohen Jr. 917-1579 johncohen84@hotmail.com
Sandrine C Cole 329-0904 chanelcole16@gmail.com
Benton  Conolly 916-4880 benton.conolly@yahoo.com
Geoffrey A H Conolly 924-1009 geoffreyconolly@hotmail.com
Daniel D Cranston 924-0153 none
Dwayne O Crawford 325-8626 affordable.janatorial.cleaning@yahoo.com
Dominic F Dacres 939-9342 dacresdominic@gmail.com
Kristine E De Leon Cardosa 328-3313 none
Paul R Dedrick none spike@runbox.com
Dalton  Dennis 929-6696 none
Donnalee R Dilbert 327-9547 none
Geoffrey  Dixon 546-1472 tallgd@yahoo.com
Kingsley  Donald Jr. 924-3168 mystic_king07@yahoo.com
Ryan  Donalds 928-2156 ryandonalds79@gmail.com
Kenneth A Downey 928-1439 kennethdowney19@yahoo.com
Adroy D Ebanks 323-3850 adroyebanks@gmail.com
Aija B Ebanks 928-6466 aijabovre@hotmail.com
Alan W Ebanks 925-5727 alanebanks@hotmail.com
Avery M Ebanks 326-2692 averyebanks@gmail.com
Brenda L Ebanks 327-5227 aprilwrightw@gmail.com
Brian A Ebanks 324-8434 bebanks402@gmail.com
Cadion A Ebanks 924-3316 cadionebanks1956@gmail.com
Charles F Ebanks 928-5180 charlesrunthings@gmail.com
Clay F Ebanks 329-4017 clay.1991@hotmail.com
Clay F Ebanks 926-2146 clayfebanks@gmail.com
Cliff  Ebanks 922-5638 vatoloc345@gmail.com
Dabian L Ebanks issue with numer none
Desiree R Ebanks 927-2145 junglelady1@hotmail.com
Dominique A Ebanks 923-3672 djdouneek@hotmail.com
Ernest A Ebanks 325-8696 ernestebanks@gmail.com
Geoffry W Ebanks 516-4766 geoffry30@hotmail.com
Jacquie M Ebanks 916-1464 jacquieebanks@gmail.com
James M Ebanks 929-9798 oldmanbay@hotmalil.com
Jerad E Ebanks 923-5285 mprremoving.ltd@gmail.com
Johnny O Ebanks 927-9151 jeoservice@hotmail.com
Leemar K Ebanks 924-7921 none
Lincoln L Ebanks 916-6009 none
Margely M Ebanks 928-1506 margelyreve65@gmail.com
Matthew F Ebanks 916-5753 flyfish@candw.ky
Merlin A Ebanks 923-1437 none
Mitchell O Ebanks 326-7798 mitchcay@gmail.com
Neville  Ebanks 929-7181 totheedgesoftheworld@gmail.com
Oliver  Ebanks 322-1065 oliebanks@gmail.com
Paul R Ebanks 517-2221 ebankspaul84@gmail.com
Renly T Ebanks 917-5049 ebanksrenley250@gmail.com
Shane J Ebanks 928-4958 premiumtouchdetailing@gmail.com
Shervin D Ebanks 923-7633 none
Prince D F Ebanks III 325-0528 none
Lenard S Ebanks Jr. 916-2988 lnnarchitech@hotmail.com
Jonathan S Ebanks Pedley 927-4974 jono042989@hotmail.com
Edge Ltd. 949-0360 sirdee@candw.ky
Shannon E Emslie 925-9252 shamooelectric@candw.ky
Tesla F Escoto Baday 924-9714 teslareeves1988@gmail.com
Cesar A Fajardo-Martinez 517-8096 cesfajardojr@gmail.com
Eric E Flores 929-7030 ericflo984@gmail.com
Robert Steve Foster 946-6751 stevefoster9824@gmail.com
Christopher L Frederick 321-7549 none
Adalbert A Garvin-Dixon 325-3383 agmain.ky@gmail.com
Gordon  General 928-5483 gordongeneral_2007@hotmail.com
Cline A Glidden III 546-3040 clineaglidden3@hotmail.com
Going Coco 916-0988 goingcococayman@gmail.com
Miguel A L Gomez-Martinez 546-7278 migueltauro50@hotmail.com
Steve C Gordon 939-4366 Steve.Gordon@gov.ky
Green Alert 325-1668 jules_jervis@hotmail.com
Nikol  Hamilton-Webster 325-6913 nikolwebster@gmail.com
James E Hawthorne 924-0008 jimhawthorne@gmail.com
Fredrick E Henkis 322-6918 none
Orlando  Henriques 547-3636 ohenriques@stmatthews.edu
Roderick S Henry 323-9752 henryenterprisescayman@gmail.com
Tyree  Hernandez 9177670 tyreehenandez@yahoo.com
Dwight A Hewitt 928-4346 dyt_hewitt@msn.com
Charles V K Hislop 916-7187 khislop007@gmail.com
Dwayne J Hislop 916-5212 cayman3452014@gmail.com
R. Lester Hulse 925-7714 caymanhullse@hotmail.com
Jerome G Hurlston 924-2564 none
Nicholas S Hyde 939-6119 none
Cardile H Hydes 927-1518 none
Edory A Hydes 925-1919 none
Kurt D Hydes 916-1313 kmhydes@gmail.com
Rolando Hydes 916-4226 greenvalleynursery@candw.ky
Iguana Be Gone 326-1812 ardoeze@gmail.com
Iguana Busters 525-0385 fmoorechico@hotmail.com
Iguana Control and Eradication 924-3251 jordanmskeete@hotmail.com
Christopher  Jackson 916-1351 chris.j@candw.ky
Curtis  Jackson 525-2661 none
George A Jackson 916-4966 georgesequipment@gmail.com
Roberto  Jackson 326-7915 none
George C Jefferson 922-8806 none
Jacob L D Kelly 922-7876 jacobkellycayman@gmail.com
David C Khouri 916-4999 davidk@candw.ky
Kerry R Lawrence 916-0497 shamrockheightsltd@gmail.com
Adam P Lawson 926-1327 alawson@vamptmotors.com
Christopher M Lawson 916-7440 pro_builders@candw.ky
Legend Landscaping and Gardening 322-6997 charles.johnson98@yahoo.com
Howard A Lewis 326-4605 none
LJS Recruitment 917-3940 limardojscott@yahoo.com
April L Manderson 321-4217 aprilwrightw@gmail.com
Jason S Martin 926-2362 jay.martin43@gmail.com
Raul E Martinez 927-3074 none
Sael A N Martinez 329-9654 dianaaguilar801@gmail.com
Andrew A Mattis 322-1200 andrewmattis43@gmail.com
Troy H McCoy 916-1192 troymccoy@candw.ky
Avel J McLaughlin 917-4573 none
Roger M McLaughlin 924-4149 rogermclaughlin02@gmail.com
McLean’s Culling Services 916-3680 eddiemclean@live.com
Glenn O M McLean 916-1926 gmclean49@gmail.com
John H McLean 929-8724 none
Kin A McLean 927-6305 kinamclean@hotmail.com
Mark  Mclean 928-8173 mrmclean1@hotmail.com
Duke  Merren 925-3853 dukemerren@yahoo.com
Giovanie D Michelin 917-6283 giovaniemichelin@yahoo.com
Terry L Miller 328-4513 none
Miguel K Molina-Brown 321-1167 mikeannexie@gmail.com
Michael R Moncrieffe 328-1411 michael.moncrieffe@gov.ky
Henry J Montero Menses 328-3088 henrycayman1234@gmail.com
Mandy G Moore 928-5199 none
Lance R Morris 924-8086 lmorris2301@gmail.com
Cllifford A Mothen Thompson 929-5951 none
Hector A Moya 929-6062 hectormoya2812@gmail.com
Mr. G’s Construction Maintenance and Repairs 916-4482 mr_gees2008@hotmail.com
Conisby D Myles 939-3646 duronniemyles@gmail.com
Delroy M Myles 326-2169 delroy.myles@nra.ky
Menard C Myles 917-2387 shiningforeverme@yahoo.com
Roger  Myles 324-8618 none
Rudolph  Myles 916-0767 rmyles@candw.ky
Clint A Myrie 916-3037 sherryclint@yahoo.com
Herman A Myrie 329-3855 mrink_2008@hotmail.com
Bradley J Nelson 327-1238 divinbrad@candw.ky
Shirley A Nickelson 321-3020 none
Thorr  Nickelson 939-1829 none
Scott W Novak 525-1401 croctamer@yahoo.com
George  O’Brien McLaughlin 939-0108 bigmactc2001@yahoo.com
Luisa D M O’Neil 929-5339 luisa_oneil@hotmail.com
Caleb W K Orrett 917-3604 caleborrett@gmail.com
Lynford  Pandohie 916-2442 anthony.pandohie@cwc.com
Vincent M Pantry 924-4966 vincentpantry@gmail.com
Paradise Landscaping 547-1530 giles@paradide.ky
David E Parchment 925-5858 dparchment@hotmail.com
Sahun T Parson 923-2503 shauntp_26@yahoo.com
Anita  Parsons 525-9975 anitaaparsons@yahoo.com
Anthony I Parsons 917-2836 mrtparsons62@gmail.com
Jordan  Parsons 922-9581 jparsons92@hotmail.com
Dominique C Pearson 924-7113 none
Shazam C Peart 929-2562 shazampeart@gmail.com
Joash E S Piercy-McCLean 928-1431 joashpiercy@gmail.com
Platinum K9 Services 916-2679 malachi@candw.ky
Courney  Platt 916-1945 courney@candw.ky
Adrian  Porter 938-6911 adeporter@hotmail.com
Gabe L Powell 916-8832 powell_gabe@yahoo.com
Jonathan H Powell 517-2240 jonathanp1345@gmail.com
Power Flower Ltd. 949-2256 powerflower@candw.ky
Adrian A Powery 928-7345 adrianpowery@hotmail.com
Bradlee L Powery 924-4704 none
Conrad O Powery 326-8966 none
Ian C Powery 924-1528 i.c.powery@gmail.com
Neil J Powery 924-2451 none
Ocean Z M Powery 917-1732 o.powery1504@gmail.com
Alejandro A Powery-Cardenas 928-2081 alejandro.powery24@gmail.com
Lee M Puerto-Miralda 928-4945 none
Ernie E Ramoon 324-8637 none
Reginald  Ramoon 517-6199 none
Calmore W Range 917-8327 colirange72@gmail.com
Kendall R Reeves 325-7264 kendallreevesbodden@gmail.com
Chet H Rivers 326-8992 Chetrivers78@gmail.com
Joshua M Rivers 916-8663 joshua.rivers85@hotmail.com
Rodney R Rivers 925-8542 lexrivers@msn.com
Evans Carson Rivers II 923-5293 evans.rivers2@gmail.com
Oniel R Roberts 925-8775 theagencyky@gmail.com
Dave M Robinson 929-6281 daverobindi@gmail.com
Oral G Roper 325-4606 george345roper@gmail.com
Yoana S Rosales Smith 327-5142 yoanasmith49@gmail.com
Hervy G Russell 928-5981 none
Elic M Sanders-Wood 922-5662 none
Edward A Scott 916-1073 kaman1452@gmail.com
Kemar R G Scott 325-1771 kemarscott87@gmail.com
Leonard N Scott 925-5501 917-8673
Quincey K Scott 322-6582 quincy_scott64@yahoo.com
Windell  Scott 916-4488 scotty.ms@hotmail.com
Cameron M Seymour 925-1533 cameronseymour345@gmail.com
Jason A Seymour 527-1217 towntrucker1@yahoo.com
Adam W Shelly 928-1658 adamshelly88@yahoo.com
Ann E Smith 917-3069 none
Jean E Smith 929-8646 mr.notch@gmail.com
Christopher A C Solomon 927-9733 chrsisolomon8700@gmail.com
Delmar I Spence 927-9248 issue with email address
Spinion Ltd. 925-8779 myapelli@spinionexports.com
Hamlin  Stephenson 916-0892 hamlinsfarm@gmail.com
Derrick C Stewart 927-2014 derrick.stuart@gov.ky
Jared R Stuart 922-0967 shaun.bodden@hotmail.com
Doney E W Tatum 924-2055 none
Colin S Taylor 926-2155 colin.taylor.ct@hotmail.com
Emil R Terry 547-2371 none
Jeffery A Terry 328-0539 none
Ian B Tibbetts 925-1630 ian@candw.ky
Leslie  Tibbetts 917-1854 none
Timothy’s Gardening and Maintenance 916-1757 ttomlinsonsupply@yahoo.com
Darren P Trickett 926-1441 trickyd@candw.ky
Carlos J Vandouran Bustillo 923-9991
Cannon R Walton 922-7859 none
Lynden D Walton 325-8520 lyndenwalton2018@gmail.com
Garry A Watler 928-6731 garry_watler97@hotmail.com
Laura N Watler 925-2646 laura.watler@gmail.com
Rayburn W Watler 927-9598 rwwatler@gmail.com
Sibert (Rudy) Watler 929-7447 none
Derron  Watson 939-1431 felujah73@yahoo.com
Drayson M Watson 928-3463 draysonwatson@yahoo.com
Franklin P Watson 925-0508 onlygodwillitrust@hotmail.com
Hardie  Welcome 924-0108 none
Joseph  Welcome 924-4096 joejoewelcome456@gmail.com
Justen  Welcome 939-7010 justen_welcome@hotmail.com
Casley D Welds 929-8500 none
Mark P J Westin 949-9137 mpjwestin@gmail.com
Simon L C Whicker 916-2663 whikks@gmail.com
Curtis A White 929-9675 none
Chuck J Whittaker 929-5535 whittakerchuck5@gmail.com
Wallace  Whittaker 325-9218 matthewwhittaker89@gmail.com
Frederick  Whorms 916-0105 fawhorms@gmail.com
Justin M Wight 924-7816 justinwightky@gmail.com
Wildlife Research 916-5572 info@wildlife.ky (cj@candw.ky)
Aron R Williams 927-0710 none
Trudiann K Williamson 325-0155 trudyannwilliamson@gmail.com
Amanda  Wilson 326-1921 amandajoannewilson@gmail.com
Dexter O Wood 916-5123 dexterwood777@gmail.com
Malik  Wood 924-5200 malik.wood123@gmail.com
Roger R Wood 926-0494 rwood@cuc.ky
Thomas M Wood 925-2358 thomasmagnus@yahoo.com
Andre M Yates 321-3500 andreyates@hotmail.com
Angel R Yates 925-7180 angel_yts345@yahoo.com